Free WebSites Counter
Website Counters

Broad Oak Sports & Social Club Committee

Role Name E-Mail Address
   Click on any e-mail address to send mail. 
  Chairman   Simon Cornwell (BAE)    simon@broadoaksocialclub.net
  Vice Chairman   Terry Horner (Astrium)    terry@broadoaksocialclub.net
  Secretary   Tom Meakin (BAE)    tom@broadoaksocialclub.net
  Membership   Jon Carter (Astrium)    jon@broadoaksocialclub.net
     Craig Becque    craig@broadoaksocialclub.net
     Barry Branscombe    barry@broadoaksocialclub.net
  Entertainment   Tom Meakin (BAE)    tom@broadoaksocialclub.net
     Trevor Morgon    trevor@broadoaksocialclub.net
     Gary O'Donnell (BAE)    gary@broadoaksocialclub.net
     Mark Pinhorne     mark@broadoaksocialclub.net
     Stuart Regnard (BAE)    stuart@broadoaksocialclub.net
     Jan Sawyer    jan@broadoaksocialclub.net
     Gerry Wheeler (BAE)    gerry@broadoaksocialclub.net
 
  Treasurer   Patricia Fidler    pat@broadoaksocialclub.net
  Club Manager   Geoff Craig    manager@broadoaksocialclub.net
  Bar Manager   Sharon Pickett    sharon@broadoaksocialclub.net


Note: Club e-mail addresses, as above, are available for committee, staff and sub-section contacts if required.

They can be set up as 'forwarders' to automatically pass the e-mail to one or more existing addresses (e.g. work and home) or they can be used as normal addresses to send and receive mail. Subdomains are also available, e.g. ladies@darts.broadoaksocialclub.net

Committee members please note: You may e-mail the whole Committee by sending an e-mail to the following address: bosc-committee@googlegroups.com

This gets around the problem caused by some of our corporate spam filters automatically rejecting any mail list containing hotmail addresses. Also, please use the e-mail addresses in the list at the top if you want to address individual members. This will stop you from getting grief from your IM departments about private e-mail as they are clearly connected with legitimate Club business.

NB: If you are not a Committee Member, the group e-mail address will not work for you. Please click one of the individual addresses.

Those with Social Club Mail account can click here to log in.

Next Committee Meetings (17:00 Start):

  • Monday 19th March
  • Monday 16th April
  • Monday 21st May
  • Wednesday 27th June (AGM)
  • Monday 16th July
  • Monday 20th August
  • Monday 17th September
  • Monday 15th October
  • Monday 19th November
  • Monday 17th December (may move to 10th)


Next Event at Broad Oak Sports & Social Club

Saturday 10th August 2019

TBA




Tickets: £1

Bar open 19:00 to midnight.